Vorstand

 

Funktion Name eMail
Vorsitzender Markus Dörrenbächer m.doerrenbaecher@tus-sausenheim.de
Stellvertreterin Simone Wietzke s.wietzke@tus-sausenheim.de
Stellvertreter Gerd Walther g.walther@tus-sausenheim.de
Schatzmeisterin Yvonne Knaul kasse@tus-sausenheim.de
Geschäftsführerin Sabine Jackwerth s.jackwerth@tus-sausenheim.de
Jugendleiter Pierre Martin jugendleiter@tus-sausenheim.de
Beisitzer für die Bereiche
Sponsoring Klaus Gölbert Sponsoring@tus-sausenheim.de
Mitglieder Sabine Jackwerth Geschaeftsfuehrung@tus-sausenheim.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
& Verwaltung
Michel Mäurer office@tus-sausenheim.de